member image

Charline Alexandre

Program Manager, Department of Youth Services Initiative
617-717-6932
calexandre@commcorp.org

member image

Leandra Jones

Program Assistant
617-717-6951
ljones@commcorp.org

member image

Andrea Naumann

Executive Assistant to the President
617-717-6910
anaumann@commcorp.org

member image

Susan Lange

Vice President, Youth Pathways
617-717-6916
slange@commcorp.org

Amanda Marsden

Communications Manager
617-717-6948
amarsden@commcorp.org

member image

Danielle Niedzwiecki

Program Manager, Department of Youth Services Initiative
413-584-3627
dniedzwiecki@commcorp.org

member image

John Niles

Director, Strategic Youth Initiatives & Policy
617-717-6921
jniles@commcorp.org

member image

Eilish O'Brien

Grants Specialist
617-717-6922
emobrien@commcorp.org

member image

Martha O'Connell

Program Manager, Department of Youth Services Initiative
617-717-6931
moconnell@commcorp.org

Celia Overby

Program Manager, Department of Youth Services Initiative
413-584-3627
coverby@commcorp.org

Patricia Pegnato

Director of Human Resources
617-717-6923
ppegnato@commcorp.org

Kara Peterson

Senior Program Manager, Department of Youth Services Initiative
617-717-6914
kpeterson@commcorp.org

member image

Jane Saunders

Program Manager
617-717-6929
jsaunders@commcorp.org

Karen Shack

Senior Program Manager, Workforce Development Strategies
617-717-6930
kshack@commcorp.org

member image

Nancy Snyder

President/CEO
617-717-6910
nsnyder@commcorp.org

Raija Vaisanen

Director of Research
617-717-6940
rvaisanen@commcorp.org

Dawn Wakelin

Grants Specialist
617-717-6936
dwakelin@commcorp.org

Gene White

Senior Research Analyst
617-717-6937
gwhite@commcorp.org

Edward Wilson

Director of Corporate & Foundation Development
617-717-6949
ewilson@commcorp.org

member image

Jennifer Applebaum

Program Manager, Training & Support
617-717-6934
japplebaum@commcorp.org

Anne Berrigan

Senior Program Manager, Youth Employment Initiatives
617-717-6901
aberrigan@commcorp.org

Kim Bryson

Accountant
617-717-6902
kbryson@commcorp.org

Pat Caron

Program Manager
617-717-6904
pcaron@commcorp.org

member image

Andre Channer

IT Specialist
617-717-6905
achanner@commcorp.org

member image

Cheryl Coss

Program Manager, Workforce Training Fund Program
617-717-6954
ccoss@commcorp.org

member image

Paula Dimattia

Program Manager
617-717-6907
pdimattia@commcorp.org

Robert Duncan

Senior Program Manager, Workforce Training Fund
617-717-6927
rduncan@commcorp.org

Hannah Elliott

Workforce Transition Specialist
413-584-3627
helliott@commcorp.org

Kwesi Foster

Program Assistant, Youth Pathways & Finance
617-717-6903
kfoster@commcorp.org

member image

Sanson Fung

Grant Specialist
617-717-6908
sfung@commcorp.org

member image

Janel Granum

Instructional Coach
617-717-6942
jgranum@commcorp.org

member image

Karen Groce-Horan

Program Manager, Workforce Training Fund
617-717-6920
kghoran@commcorp.org

Angela Holley

Administrative Assistant
617-717-6911
aholley@commcorp.org

member image

Ebony Hopper Robinson

Senior Program Manager, Department of Youth Services Initiative
413-584-3627
ehrobinson@commcorp.org

Karon Johnson

Contract/Payroll Specialist
617-717-6913
kjohnson@commcorp.org

Rebekah Lashman

Senior Vice President
617-717-6917
rlashman@commcorp.org

Stephen Lavery

Program Manager, Workforce Training Fund Program
617-717-6906
smlavery@commcorp.org

member image

Andrew McDowell

Program Manager, Workforce Training Fund Program
617-717-6953
amcdowell@commcorp.org

member image

Meg Mullen

Program Assistant

MMullen@commcorp.org

Zac Rich

Program Manager, Safe & Successful Youth Initiative
617-717-6941
zrich@commcorp.org

Theresa Rowland

Senior Program Manager
617-717-6928
trowland@commcorp.org

Hans Van der Lee

Vice President, Finance & Administration
617-727-8158
hvanderlee@commcorp.org

member image

Briana Wales

Director, Department of Youth Services Initiative
413-584-3627
bwales@commcorp.org

Sam Williams

Senior Program Manager, Safe & Successful Youth Initiative
617-717-6918
swilliams@commcorp.org

Helen Witherspoon

Program Manager, Workforce Training Fund
617-717-6926
hwitherspoon@commcorp.org